Agenda Center

Tools

Agricultural Land Preservation Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 23, 2020

The Centre County Agricultural Land Preservation Board will meet at 7:30 pm Thursday, January 23, 2020, in Room 146 at the Willowbank Building, 420 Holmes Street, Bellefonte.

Minutes

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 26, 2020  — Amended May 23, 2020 8:31 PM

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10:00AM

Videos

May 19, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 19, 2020 10:00AM

Videos

May 12, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 12, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

May 5, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, May 5, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 28, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 22, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Work Session Meeting - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Minutes

Apr 21, 2020  — Amended Apr 20, 2020 12:13 PM

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 14, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 7, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 31, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 17, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 10, 2020  — Amended Mar 9, 2020 1:46 PM

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 3, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 25, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 18, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 11, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 4, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 28, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 21, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 14, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 7, 2020

Board of Commissioners' Meeting - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 6, 2020

Board of Commissioners Organization Meeting - Monday, January 6, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Salary Board

Agenda Minutes Download

May 28, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00AM

May 28, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00AM

May 21, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:00AM

May 21, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:00AM

May 14, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 14, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

May 7, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, May 7, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 30, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 28, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Apr 16, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 26, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 26, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 19, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 19, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 5, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Mar 5, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 20, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 20, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 13, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 13, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 4, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 4, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Tuesday, February 4, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 23, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 23, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 9, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting - Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 9, 2020

Salary Board Meeting - Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Jan 6, 2020

Organization - Salary Board Meeting - Monday, January 6, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Board of Elections

Agenda Minutes Download

May 19, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - May 19, 2020 11:00AM

May 12, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - May 12, 2020 1:00PM

Minutes

May 7, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - May 7, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

May 5, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - May 5, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Apr 30, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - April 30, 2020 11:30AM

Minutes

Apr 28, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - April 28, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Apr 21, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - April 21, 2020 1:00PM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - April 7, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Mar 17, 2020

Board of Elections Work Session - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1:00PM

Minutes

Mar 10, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - March 10, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Feb 27, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:00AM

Minutes

Feb 25, 2020

Board of Elections Work Session - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:00PM

Minutes

Jan 28, 2020

Board of Elections Work Session - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Jan 9, 2020

Board of Elections Meeting - Thursday, January 9, 2020 11:00AM

Minutes

Employee Benefits Trust

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 30, 2020

Employee Benefits Trust Meeting - Thursday, April 30, 2020 11:00 A.M.

Mental Health & Intellectually Disabilities Advisory Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 17, 2013

Agenda for the January 17, 2013, meeting of the Centre County Mental Health & Intellectual Disabilities Advisory Board.

Natural Gas Task Force

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 10, 2014  — Amended Nov 10, 2014 9:48 AM

CCNGTF Meeting - 11/10/14

Sep 8, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 9/8/14

Minutes

Jul 14, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 7/14/14

Minutes

May 12, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 5/12/2014 - CANCELLED

Mar 10, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 3/10/2014

Minutes

Jan 13, 2014  — Amended Jun 23, 2014 4:35 PM

CCNGTF Meeting - 1/13/2014

Minutes

Planning Commission

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 19, 2020

CCPC - 5/19/2020

Videos

Apr 21, 2020

CCPC- 4/21/2020

Videos

Jan 21, 2020  — Amended May 14, 2020 2:08 PM

CCPC- 1/21/2020

Minutes

Prison Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 10, 2013

Prison Board Meeting - Thursday, January 10, 2013, 8:00am

Records Improvement Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 21, 2020

Records Improvement Committee - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2:00 PM

Regional Planning Commissions

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 28, 2020

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission