Agenda Center

Tools

Board of Assessment and Revision of Taxes Agenda

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 13, 2022

Board of Assessment and Revision of Taxes- Thursday, January 13, 2022

Board of Assessment Appeals

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 12, 2022

Centre County Board of Assessment Appeals Agenda

Board of Commissioners

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 24, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, May 24, 2022 11 AM

May 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10 AM

Videos

May 17, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, May 10, 2022 11 AM

May 3, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 26, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 19, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 12, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Apr 5, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Apr 5, 2022

BOC Work Session - Bond Issuance - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 31, 2022

BOC Work Session - Bond Issuance - Tuesday, March 31, 2022 2:30 PM

Minutes

Mar 29, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 29, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 29, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, March 29, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Mar 15, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 8, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, March 1, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 1, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, March 1, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 22, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 15, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 15, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, February 15, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Feb 8, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, February 1, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 1, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, February 1, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Jan 25, 2022

*** The Board of Commissioners meeting has been canceled for Tuesday, January 25, 2022 ***

Jan 18, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 18, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, January 18, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Jan 11, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 4, 2022

BOC Work Session - ARPA- Tuesday, January 4, 2022 11 AM

Minutes

Jan 4, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Board of Commissioners - Salary Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 19, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, May 19, 2022 10 AM

May 19, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, May 19, 2022 10 AM

May 5, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, May 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

May 5, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, May 5, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 21, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 21, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 21, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 21, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 14, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 14, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 14, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 14, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, April 7, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Apr 7, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, April 7, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 24, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 10, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 3, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, March 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Mar 3, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, March 3, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, February 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, February 24, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 10, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, February 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Feb 10, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, February 10, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 27, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 27, 2022 10 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 27, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 27, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 20, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 20, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 13, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 13, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 13, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 13, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 6, 2022

Board of Commissioners - Thursday, January 6, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Jan 6, 2022

Salary Board - Thursday, January 6, 2022 10 AM

Minutes

Children and Youth Services Advisory Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 12, 2022

CYS Advisory Committee, Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 1:30 p.m

Feb 15, 2022

CYS Advisory Committee, Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 1:30 p.m

Criminal Justice Advisory Board

Agenda Minutes Download

May 20, 2022

CJAB Meeting, Friday, May 20, 2022

Mar 25, 2022

CJAB Meeting, Friday, March 25, 2022

Jan 28, 2022

CJAB Meeting, Friday, January 28, 2022

Emergency Management Agency

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 21, 2022

SARA-LEPC Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 21, 2022

Jan 20, 2022

SARA-LEPC Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 20, 2022

Employee Benefits Trust

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 14, 2022

Employee Benefits Trust Meeting - Thursday, April 14, 2022 3:00 PM

Mar 29, 2022

Employee Benefits Trust Meeting - Tuesday, March 29, 2022 1:00 P.M.

Minutes

Mental Health & Intellectually Disabilities Advisory Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 18, 2022

Centre County Mental Health & Intellectual Disabilities Advisory Board - Monday, April 18, 2022 12 PM

Feb 28, 2022

Centre County Mental Health & Intellectual Disabilities Advisory Board - Monday, February 28, 2022 12 PM

Natural Gas Task Force

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 10, 2014  — Amended Nov 10, 2014 9:48 AM

CCNGTF Meeting - 11/10/14

Sep 8, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 9/8/14

Minutes

Jul 14, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 7/14/14

Minutes

May 12, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 5/12/2014 - CANCELLED

Mar 10, 2014

CCNGTF Meeting - 3/10/2014

Minutes

Jan 13, 2014  — Amended Jun 23, 2014 4:35 PM

CCNGTF Meeting - 1/13/2014

Minutes

Office of Aging Advisory Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 1, 2022

Office of Aging Advisory Council Meeting, Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 9:30 AM

May 4, 2022

Office of Aging Advisory Council Meeting, Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Apr 6, 2022

Office of Aging Advisory Council Meeting, Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Planning Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

May 24, 2022  — Amended May 25, 2022 3:17 PM

Centre County Planning Commission 5/24/2022 (No Quorum)

Apr 19, 2022

Centre County Planning Commission 4/19/2022

Mar 15, 2022

Centre County Planning Commission 3/15/2022

Minutes

Feb 15, 2022

Centre County Planning Commission 2/15/2022

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022

Centre County Planning Commission 1/18/2022

Minutes

Records Improvement Committee

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 21, 2020

Records Improvement Committee - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2:00 PM

Regional Planning Commissions

Agenda Minutes Download

Jan 28, 2020

Penns Valley Regional Planning Commission